Third time’s a charm?

Though I adore reading blogs and frequently have ideas for blog posts, I find it difficult to make the time (and have the energy) that it requires. I started this little blog with such great intentions but they quickly fell by the wayside. However, I now intend to pick it back up and show it the love, care and attention that it deserves.

So what have I been doing the past few months?

1) I moved to Dublin.
2) I started a new job.
3) Spent a huge amount of time commuting home due to a family illness.

So no you are caught up! Let the blogging begin…

Leave a Reply

