Boots Haul: Loreal Architecte and Color Riche 461+

Oh dear. 

I somehow ended up in Boots today.

I wasn’t supposed to go there. 

But you know how it is. 

And they had such great offers on.

And, well, sure I’d have been a fool not to….

So I made a little purchase 🙂 And got a ‘free’ gift 🙂 🙂 🙂 

Loreal Architecte and Color Infallible in Metal Plum

Loreal Architecte and Color Infallible in Metal Plum

The eyeshadow (€9.29) is a beautiful purple/taupe with a silver shimmer.It’s absolutely stunning so I have very high hopes for it! If fallout and creasing prove to be minimal it will be true love indeed!

I have tried some other Loreal mascaras and have been impressed but this is my first time buying Architecte (€15.29). Fingers crossed that it is worth the outlay as I think the price point is a little on the high side for a pharmacy brand.

The unmissable special offer was the beautiful box featured in the picture above. It contains Color Riche Nail 401, a cherry red, and Color Riche Lipstick 461, a gorgeous matte blue based red and a real show-stopper. There is also a glitter top coat mascara, can’t see myself getting too much wear out of that but I’ll certainly give it a flutter over the festive season.

I’ll report back on my experiences with the above as soon as they have been properly tested!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11426615/?claim=xekf54dje5u”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

